Apigee Developer Portal Kickstart (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ常见问题

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Variations
zh: 规格

en: Cart block
zh: 购物车区块

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Payment instructions
zh: 支付说明

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Stores
zh: 店铺

en: Block types
zh: 区块类型

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Button group
zh: 按钮组

en: The comment type.
zh: 评论类型。

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 主标签栏显示切换

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Store email notifications are sent from this address.
zh: 店铺的邮件通知由此邮件地址发送。

en: You can view your order on your account page when logged in.
zh: 您登录后可以在个人页面中查看您的订单。

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
