Apigee Edge (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: update
zh: 更新

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: API documentation
zh: API 文件

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %label @entity-type?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label @entity-type?

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
zh: 儲存 %label @entity-type.

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 新增 @entity-type
