Apigee Monetization (2.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Available currencies
zh: 可選擇的貨幣

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Add product
zh: 新增商品

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單

en: Format: %format. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式： %format 。為使用表單提交時間保留空白。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: no caching
zh: 無快取

en: Future format
zh: 未來格式

en: Past format
zh: 過去格式

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size

en: Store email notifications are sent from this address.
zh: 商店相關的通知信件將會寄送到這個 Email 地址。
