Appointment Calendar (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: Available
zh: 可用
