Apsis mail (8.x-2.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框
