Arch (8.x-1.0-alpha16) - en to zh translation catalogue (223 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Title field label
zh: 標題欄位標籤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product settings
zh: 商品設定

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要指派為文章作者的使用者帳號名稱。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Submitted on
zh: 發表時間：

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Stock settings
zh: 庫存設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Number of orders
zh: 訂單數量

en: Shipping method
zh: 運送方法

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Create order
zh: 建立訂單

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Product SKU
zh: 商品編號（SKU）

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Submission form settings
zh: 發佈表單設定

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 內容權限已經重建完成。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Addressbook
zh: 地址簿

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要填寫標題

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 送出前預覽

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: One permission in use | @count permissions in use
zh[0]: 使用了 1 個權限
zh[1]: 使用了 @count 個權限

en: Don't display post information
zh: 不要顯示文章的張貼資訊

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
zh: %field 不能包含任何標記。

en: Administer orders
zh: 管理訂單

en: Administer product types
zh: 管理商品類型

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

en: Sticky status
zh: 置頂狀態

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: tagged with
zh: 標記為

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 內容全文

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題 (連結)

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: Published status or admin user
zh: 已發表或具有管理權限

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序

en: (this translation)
zh: (此翻譯)

en: (all translations)
zh: (所有翻譯)

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失

en: Leave preview?
zh: 離開預覽？

en: Leave preview
zh: 離開預覽

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤

en: The "%plugin_id" was not found
zh: 找不到"%plugin_id"
