Architecture Corporate Profile (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (599 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Latest Articles
zh: 最新文章

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project type
zh: 项目类型

en: Project types
zh: 项目类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Values
zh: 值

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The name of the module.
zh: 模块名称。

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Add a new group
zh: 添加一个新组

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: MIME types
zh: MIME类型

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: View files
zh: 查看文件

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Download URL
zh: 下载网址

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Field group label
zh: 字段组标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: Term reference
zh: 术语来源

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压 %file, 非有效压缩包。

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title 已被更新。

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: No values were changed.
zh: 没有更改的值。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Field group format:
zh: 字段组格式:

en: The css class must include only letters, numbers, underscores and dashes.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字、下划线和破折号。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %group?
zh: 您确认要删除组 %group 吗?

en: The group %group has been deleted from the %type content type.
zh: 组 %group 已从 %type 内容类型里删除。

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh: 水平选项卡

en: Fieldgroups
zh: 字段组

en: File count
zh: 文件数

en: New group %label successfully created.
zh: 新组 %label 已成功创建。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Content alignment
zh: 内容对齐

en: The field name
zh: 字段名字

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Manage file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file? | Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh[0]: 您确认要删除这个文件吗？
zh[1]: 您确认要删除这些文件吗？

en: Tokens associated with file types.
zh: 和文件类型相关的令牌。

en: The name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的名字

en: The unique machine-readable name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The number of files belonging to the file type.
zh: 属于该文件类型的文件数量。

en: The URL of the file type's edit page.
zh: 文件类型编辑页面的URL。

en: The file type of the file.
zh: 文件的类型。

en: Administer files
zh: 管理文件

en: Manage settings for the type of files used on your site.
zh: 管理您网站上使用的文件类型的设置。

en: File entity
zh: 文件实体

en: Fieldgroup @group is not cloned since a group already exists with the same name.
zh: 字段组 @group 未被克隆，因为已存在一个同名的字段组。

en: Fieldgroup @group cloned successfully.
zh: 字段组 @group 已成功克隆。

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Display the file in a specific view mode.
zh: 在指定的查看模式下显示文件。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Other…
zh: 其它...

en: The type of the file.
zh: 文件的类型。

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: Alt field
zh: Alt 字段

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
zh: <strong>注：</strong>在“实体引用”显示中，除非在此处明确选择了内联字段，否则将以内联形式显示所有字段。

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 选择使用自动补全窗口小部件时将搜索的字段。

en: Replace file
zh: 替换文件

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Alt attribute
zh: Alt属性

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: An <em>Image</em> file is a still visual.
zh: <em>图像</em>文件仍然是可视的。

en: A <em>Video</em> file is a moving visual recording.
zh: <em>视频</em>文件是一个移动的视觉记录。

en: A <em>Document</em> file is written information.
zh: <em>文档</em>文件是书面信息。

en: Bypass file access control
zh: 忽略文件存取控制

en: Administer file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: This file is not currently used.
zh: 这个文件当前未被使用。

en: The file type %label has been enabled.
zh: 文件类型 %label 已启用。

en: The file type %label has been disabled.
zh: 文件类型 %label 已禁用。

en: @type %name was uploaded.
zh: @type %name 已上传。

en: Provide a simple link to the file entity.
zh: 提供一个文件实体的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the file entity.
zh: 提供一个编辑文件实体的简单链接。

en: Add and upload new files
zh: 添加并上传新文件

en: View own private files
zh: 查看自己的私有文件

en: View own files
zh: 查看自己的文件

en: View private files
zh: 查看私有文件

en: Add file type
zh: 添加文件类型

en: Enable file type
zh: 启用文件类型

en: Disable file type
zh: 禁用文件类型

en: Delete file type
zh: 删除文件类型

en: Usage link
zh: 用法链接

en: Update file alias
zh: 更新文件别名

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: %type_name: Edit own files
zh: %type_name: 编辑自有文件

en: %type_name: Edit any files
zh: %type_name: 编辑任意文件

en: %type_name: Delete own files
zh: %type_name: 删除自有文件

en: %type_name: Delete any files
zh: %type_name: 删除任意文件

en: %type_name: Download own files
zh: %type_name: 下载自有文件

en: %type_name: Download any files
zh: %type_name: 下载任意文件

en: The URL to download the file directly.
zh: 直接下载文件的URL。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 如果引用的实体不存在，则创建该引用的实体

en: Entity Reference inline fields
zh: 实体引用内联字段

en: Returns results as a PHP array of labels and rendered rows.
zh: 将结果返回为 PHP 数组，其中每个元素是标签和渲染后的行。

en: Default allowed file extensions
zh: 默认的允许上传的文件扩展名

en: Show video controls
zh: 显示视频播放控制器。

en: Multiple files: %multiple
zh: 多文件： %multiple

en: Controls: %controls
zh: 控制器： %controls

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Display of multiple files
zh: 显示多个文件

en: File upload wizard
zh: 文件上传向导

en: Skip scheme selection.
zh: 跳过模式选择。

en: Skip available fields.
zh: 跳过可用字段。

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded. By adding alt text you improve accessibility and search engine optimization.
zh: 当图像无法加载时，替换文本是给读者、搜索引擎使用的。增加替换文本可以帮助您增强显示效果及优化搜索引擎效果。

en: Render the file using an HTML5 audio tag.
zh: 使用HTML5 audio标签渲染文件。

en: Render the file using an HTML5 video tag.
zh: 使用HTML5 video标签渲染文件。

en: Show audio controls
zh: 显示audio控制器

en: Configure allowed file extensions, default alt and title sources, and the file upload wizard.
zh: 配置允许的文件扩展名，默认alt和title源以及文件上载向导。

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Managing and displaying entity reference fields
zh: 管理和显示实体引用字段

en: Selecting reference type
zh: 选择引用类型

en: In the field settings you can select which entity type you want to create a reference to.
zh: 在字段设置中，您可以选择要为其创建引用的实体类型。

en: Filtering and sorting reference fields
zh: 对引用字段进行过滤和排序

en: Depending on the chosen entity type, additional filtering and sorting options are available for the list of entities that can be referred to, in the field settings. For example, the list of users can be filtered by role and sorted by name or ID.
zh: 根据所选的实体类型，针对字段设置中可引用的实体列表，提供了其他过滤和排序选项。例如，可按角色过滤用户列表以及按名称或标识进行排序。

en: Displaying a reference
zh: 显示引用

en: An entity reference can be displayed as a simple label with or without a link to the entity. Alternatively, the referenced entity can be displayed as a teaser (or any other available view mode) inside the referencing entity.
zh: 实体引用可显示为包含或不含实体链接的简单标签。或者，被引用的实体可显示为引用实体中的预告（或任何其他可用的视图方式）。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Public Files Directory
zh: 公共文件目录

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序设置

en: Search field
zh: “搜索”字段

en: File format settings
zh: 文件格式设置

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Schema type
zh: 模式类型

en: File Schema types
zh: 文件的模式类型

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Target UUID
zh: 目标UUID

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
zh: 响应式图像样式：@responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
zh: 选择响应式图像样式。

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the entity reference field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 可单独配置实体引用字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    [site:name] 收到了取消账户的请求。
    
    如果您想取消在 [site:url-brief] 的账户，请点击此链接或将其复制粘贴到浏览器中：
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    注意：取消账户操作无法撤销。
    
    以上链接将在一天后过期，如果届时仍未确认，则不会进行任何操作。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:display-name] 申请了一个帐户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:account-name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帐户已经激活。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:account-name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    你的帐号在网站 [site:name] 已被取消。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    重置在[site:name]上的本帐号密码的请求已提交。
    
    您现在可以通过点击或复制以下地址以登录：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    这个链接仅能使用一次并会引导您前往重置密码的页面。这个链接将在24小时后过期且如果您不使用的话到期它将会无效。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    [site:name] 的管理员为您创建了一个帐户。您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    谢谢您在 [site:name] 注册。您现在可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Provide a simple link to the file.
zh: 为文件提供一个简单链接

en: File @uri not found
zh: 找不到文件 @uri

en: Edit file @file
zh: 编辑文件 @file

en: <em>Edit @type</em> "@title"
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> "@title"

en: File @old was replaced by @new
zh: 文件 @old 已被 @new 取代

en: File Settings have been succesfully saved.
zh: 文件设置已成功保存。

en: Are you sure you want to enable the file type %name?
zh: 您确认要启用文件类型 %name？

en: The human-readable name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的人读名称。

en: A brief description of this file type.
zh: 这个文件类型的简要介绍。

en: Enter one MIME type per line.
zh: 每行输入一个 MIME 类型。

en: Known MIME types
zh: 已知 MIME 类型

en: The file type %name has been updated.
zh: 文件类型 %name 已被更新。

en: The file type %name has been added.
zh: 文件类型 %name 已被添加。

en: Set file status to permanent
zh: 将文件状态设置为永久

en: Set file status to temporary
zh: 将文件状态设置为临时

en: Link this field to view the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到查看文件

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在网站 [site:name] 的帐号已被冻结。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Edit %title paragraph type
zh: 编辑%title段落类型。

en: Use multiple @tag tags, each with a single source.
zh: 在单个源内，使用多个@tag标签.

en: Use multiple sources within a single @tag tag.
zh: 在一个 @tag 标签内使用多个源.

en: Image title field
zh: 图像的 title 字段

en: Image alt field
zh: 图像的 alt 字段

en: No alt attribute
zh: 无 alt 属性

en: Size: %width x %height pixels
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height 像素

en: Overview content that uses this file
zh: 使用此文件的概述内容

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的自定义区块。

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user：display-name]，\ n \ n感谢您在[site：name]注册。您的帐户申请目前正在等待批准。一旦获得批准，您将收到另一封电子邮件，其中包含有关如何登录，设置密码和其他详细信息的信息。\ n \ n- [site：name]团队

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频
