Argue (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Add Argument
zh: 新增參數 (Argument)

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理工作連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。
