AT Tool 2.0 (1.4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱
