Atomic Block (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: More
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
