Atoms (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Default date format
zh: 預設的日期格式

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date

en: Text (plain)
zh: Text (純文字)

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 文字 (純文字、長字串)

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 必須是外部網址，像是%url。
