Auctioneer (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Increment
zh: 遞增

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
