Auctions (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: left
zh: 左

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: and
zh: 和

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: There are no entities matching "%value".
zh: 沒有符合 "%value" 的實體。

en: Many entities are called %value. Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 太多實體被命名為 %value，請參照後綴 id 指定你要的實體，例如："@value (@id)"。

en: Multiple entities match this reference; "%multiple". Specify the one you want by appending the id in parentheses, like "@value (@id)".
zh: 多個實體都符合引用內容："%multiple"。請參考後綴 id 指定你要的實體，例如："@value (@id)"。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
