Audit Export (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符號

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: All permissions
zh: 所有權限
