Auto Translation (1.4.35) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Translate content
zh: 翻譯內容
