Auto Translation (1.4.39) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Translate content
ko: 콘텐츠 번역하기
