Auto Translation (1.4.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
