Automated Logout (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dialog title
zh: 對話框標題
