Automatic Updates (8.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Security update
zh: 安全性更新

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Security update required!
zh: 需要安全性更新!

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支援！

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
zh: 以離線模式運作。

en: (Security update)
zh: (安全性更新)

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支援)

en: Downloading updates
zh: 下載更新中

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
zh: 在維護模式下更新 (強烈建議)

en: Ready to update
zh: 更新準備就緒
