Automatic Updates (8.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Security update
ko: 보안 업데이트

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Not supported!
ko: 지원되지 않습니다!

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
ko: 점검 모드로 실행 중입니다.

en: (Security update)
ko: (보안 업데이트)

en: (Unsupported)
ko: (지원하지 않음)

en: Downloading updates
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 중

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
ko: 점검 상태에서 사이트 업데이트 수행하기 (강추)

en: Ready to update
ko: 업데이트 준비 완료

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href=":update">database update script</a> immediately.
ko: 일부 모듈에는 설치할 데이터베이스 스키마 업데이트가 있습니다. 즉시 <a href=":update">데이터베이스 업데이트 스크립트</a>를 실행해야 합니다.

en: Back up your database and site before you continue. <a href=":backup_url">Learn how</a>.
ko: 계속하기 전에 데이터베이스 및 사이트를 백업하십시오. <a href=":backup_url">방법을 학습하십시오</a>.
