Azure Sync And Provisioning (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: About
zh: 關於
