Backerymails (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
