Base Bootstrap 4 (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
