BaseCore (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: slide
zh: 投影片

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Headings
zh: 標題

en: Wide
zh: 寬的
