Basic (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
