Basic Shibboleth Authentication (3.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Policy
zh: 策略
