BAT online reservations for Drupal (11.1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Default view
zh: 預設的 view

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Start year
zh: 開始年份

en: End year
zh: 結束年份

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: Save and keep published
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 儲存及不發表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 儲存為尚未發佈內容

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 儲存並保持未發佈狀態

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)
