Booking and Availability Management Tools for Drupal (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
ko: 사용자는 @entity_type 형식에 대한 모든 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Create @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 생성하기

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: View own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: View any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: The human-readable name of this type.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이 형식의 이름입니다.

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식
