Bear Skin (Pattern Lab Integrated) (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址
