BEE Hotel (2.25.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: days
zh: 天

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: NO
zh: 否

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Nights
zh: 晚上

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Search Result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Pie
zh: 饼状图

en: Booking
zh: 酒店预订

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Send now
zh: 现在发送

en: Customer Information
zh: 顾客信息

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Shipping information
zh: 配送信息

en: Current week
zh: 本周

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: Current month
zh: 本月

en: Order activity
zh: 订单活动
