BEE Hotel (2.25.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Search Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Billing information
ko: 결제 정보

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Shipping information
ko: 배송 정보
