BEE Hotel (2.26.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: days
zh: 天

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Links:
zh: 連結：

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: NO
zh: 否

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Search Result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Test configuration
zh: 測試設定

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Example Configuration
zh: 設定範例
