Belgrade (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計：

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
