Belle (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
