Bene (8.x-2.03) - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 與目前的使用者帳號相關的連結

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 沒有可用的自訂區塊。
