Better Exposed Filters (8.x-5.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Better Exposed Filters
ko: 더 나은 노출 필터

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수
