Better Wishlist (1.0.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Wishlist
zh: 希望列表

en: Wishlists
zh: 希望列表

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: %field field is required.
zh: %fieldname 欄位必填。
