Background Images Formatter (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: CSS settings
zh: CSS 設定

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
