Background rotate (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: None
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Time interval
zh: 時間間隔
