Bibliography & Citation (3.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Issue Number
zh: 發行編號

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Submission form settings
zh: 發佈表單設定

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Call Number
zh: 圖書編號(Call Number)

en: Accession Number
zh: 新書編號(Accession Number)

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Add style
zh: 新增樣式

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 送出前預覽

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: Leave preview?
zh: 離開預覽？

en: Leave preview
zh: 離開預覽

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間

en: Default revision
zh: 預設的修訂版本

en: Download export file
zh: 下載匯出檔案

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自動完成建議的最大數值
