BIOPAMA Protected Areas (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)
