Blazy (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Display style
zh: 显示样式

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Extra settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Image linked to content
zh: 图片链接到内容

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。
