Ajax Block (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block 區塊的區域

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
zh: 將區塊放入 <span class="visually-hidden">%region 區域中</span>

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已停用）
