Block Class (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Uppercase
zh: 大寫

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Lowercase
zh: 小寫

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Attribute Value
zh: 屬性值(Attribute Value)

en: Customize the this block by adding attributes. E.g. "data-block-type"="admin"
zh: 透過新增屬性來自訂此區塊。例如：「data-block-type」=「admin」

en: Attribute Key
zh: 屬性鍵 (Attribute Key)

en: Set the attribute key. E.g. data-block-type
zh: 設定屬性鍵。例如 data-block-type

en: Set the attribute value. E.g. admin
zh: 設定屬性值。例如 admin

en: Customize the block id
zh: 自訂區塊 ID
