Bluecheese (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Show row weights
zh: 顯示列欄權重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隱藏列欄權重

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
