Booking Manager (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
