Boldy (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Footer message
zh: 頁尾資訊

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
