Book (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Pages at a given level are ordered first by weight and then by title.
zh: 同一層的手冊頁面，將先按順序值排序，然後按標題排序。

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Add child page
zh: 新增子頁面

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 友善列印版本

en: Remove from outline
zh: 自大綱中移除

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的匯出格式。

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Change book (update list of parents)
zh: 變更手冊 (更新上層列表)

en: Manage your site's book outlines.
zh: 管理您的網站手冊大綱

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手冊導覽區塊顯示選項

en: Add to book outline
zh: 加到手冊大綱

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: This will be the top-level page in this book.
zh: 這會成為這份手冊的上層頁面。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Collaboration
zh: 共同作業

en: Not in book
zh: 不存在手冊中

en: New book
zh: 建立新手冊

en: Your page will be a part of the selected book.
zh: 您的頁面會變成所選手冊的一部分

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Save book pages
zh: 儲存手冊頁面

en: This book has been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 這手冊己被其他使用者修改，此變更不能儲存。

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 標題從 %original變更為%current.

en: Updated book %title.
zh: 更新手冊頁面 %title。

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手冊：已更新 %title.

en: Update book outline
zh: 更新手冊大綱

en: Remove from book outline
zh: 從手冊大綱裡移除

en: No changes were made
zh: 未做任何變更

en: The post has been added to the selected book. You may now position it relative to other pages.
zh: 這篇文章已經被加入所選的手冊裡了。您現在可以設定它相對於其他頁面的位置。

en: The book outline has been updated.
zh: 手冊大綱已更新。

en: There was an error adding the post to the book.
zh: 在把這篇文章加入手冊裡面的時候發生一個錯誤。

en: %title has associated child pages, which will be relocated automatically to maintain their connection to the book. To recreate the hierarchy (as it was before removing this page), %title may be added again using the Outline tab, and each of its former child pages will need to be relocated manually.
zh: %title 已經連結到子頁面，會自動地關聯起來維持它們與手冊之間的關係。要重新建立階層關係 (如同之前移除這個頁面)，可以使用「大綱」標籤再次加入%title，而它前面的子頁面都得手動地重新加以定位。

en: %title may be added to hierarchy again using the Outline tab.
zh: 可以使用「大綱」標籤再次將%title加入階層之中。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %title from the book hierarchy?
zh: 您確定您要將%title移出這個手冊階層中?

en: The post has been removed from the book.
zh: 文章已從手冊裡移除。

en: Show a printer-friendly version of this book page and its sub-pages.
zh: 顯示該手冊及其子頁面的友善列印版本。

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的頁面中顯示區塊

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只有在手冊頁面中顯示 區塊

en: This is the top-level page in this book.
zh: 這是本手設的最上面一層

en: No book selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何的手冊.

en: %title is part of a book outline, and has associated child pages. If you proceed with deletion, the child pages will be relocated automatically.
zh: %title是一份手冊大綱的一部分，並且具有相關的子頁面。如果您執行刪除的動作，這些子頁面會被自動重新定位。

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手冊頁面以及變更標題

en: No books available.
zh: 沒有手冊。

en: Administer book outlines
zh: 管理手冊大綱

en: Adding and managing book content
zh: 新增、管理手冊內容

en: Printing books
zh: 列印手冊

en: Users with the <em>View printer-friendly books</em> permission can select the <em>printer-friendly version</em> link visible at the bottom of a book page's content to generate a printer-friendly display of the page and all of its subsections.
zh: 具有 <em>檢視友善列印手冊</em> 權限的使用者可以選擇出現在手冊頁面內容下方的 <em>友善列印版本</em> 連結，這樣便能連同子章節都產生友善列印的頁面。

en: The book module offers a means to organize a collection of related content pages, collectively known as a book. When viewed, this content automatically displays links to adjacent book pages, providing a simple navigation system for creating and reviewing structured content.
zh: Book 模組提供一個組織相關內容集合的方法，就像一本書。當您檢視它，內容會自動地展示鄰近頁面的連結，以及提供一個簡易的導覽系統讓您可以新增或回顧結構化的內容。

en: Create new books
zh: 建立新的手冊

en: View printer-friendly books
zh: 檢視友善列印版本

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
zh: 檢視手冊頁面與它所有的子頁面，就像檢視一份能輕鬆列印的文件。能被厚實的呈現出來。

en: Allows users to create and organize related content in an outline.
zh: 允許使用者在大綱內建立並且組織相關的內容。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: No book content available.
zh: 沒有手冊 (book) 內容

en: - Create a new book -
zh: - 建立新的手冊 -

en: Edit order and titles
zh: 編輯排序與標題

en: Books can be created collaboratively, as they allow users with appropriate permissions to add pages into existing books, and add those pages to a custom table of contents.
zh: 手冊可以透過合作的方式建立。具有相應權限的使用者可以在既有的手冊中增加頁面，並把這些頁面增加到自訂的目錄中。

en: Book settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Configuring content types for books
zh: 設定手冊內容類型

en: To uninstall Book, delete all content that has the Book content type
zh: 移除手冊，所有手冊類型的內容將被刪除
