Book PDFs (1.0.0-rc8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式
