BootBase (8.x-1.27) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門
